Jump to content

username


Guest nickswenson
 Share

Recommended Posts

I don't see a way to do it.  If I were you I'd go to "PROFILE" then to "Account Related Setting", then "Delete This Account".

 

Then sign up again using the username you prefer.

 

You only have this one post, so you won't be losing any post history or anything.

 

--Eric

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...